Events Calendar

11 Sep Events Calendar

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest

I (Sarah) pop up all over the world delivering private and public talks, workshops, tutorials, one to one Wellmaking Clinic sessions and more (I try and keep my carbon emissions to a limit therefore some events are via Skype where possible). I would love to see you at one of our events but don’t worry if you can’t attend you can still be in the collective as a craftivist who takes in our projects here alone or in a group. Open your diary and lets see if we can hang out…events page

2017:

  • Saturday 2nd December Signing and 3rd December workshop at Much Ado Books ESSEX
  • Thursday 30th November 6pm – In conversation with Mr X Stitch at Rogan Books BEDFORD
  • Saturday 25th November 6pm – Book talk Folkestone Book Festival FOLKESTONE
  • Thursday 23rd November 6:30pm-9pm –  Lush Book Club Presents: In conversation with Matthew Shaw about my new book SOHO LDN
  • Tuesday 21st November 7pm – In conversation with Barley Massey about my new book, Fabrications, HACKNEY LDN
  • Saturday 28th October 7:30pm – In conversation with Helen Meller about my new book , The Egg Factory HEBDEN BRIDGE
  • Saturday 21st October – Book launch, Bloomsbury Festival LONDON
  • Friday 13th-16th October – Talk & workshop, National Teachers conference (private) MALLORCA
  • Wednesday 11th October – Book launch, WWF Living Planet Centre, WOKING
  • Tuesday 10th October 6pm – Book launch, The Shed, Unit 51, LIVERPOOL
  • Sunday 8th October 11am-3pm – Children’s workshop Mac BIRMINGHAM
  • Saturday 7th October 7pm – In conversation with Lucy Siegle about my new book Mac BIRMINGHAM
  • Saturday 7th October 1pm – 3pm – Handkerchief workshop Mac BIRMINGHAM
  • Saturday 7th October 10am-12pm – Footprint workshop Mac BIRMINGHAM
  • Wednesday 4th October – Book talk Blackheath and Greenwich Women’s Institute (private)
  • Sunday 24th September – Breakfast Talk about my new book Wigtown Book Festival SCOTLAND
  • Sunday 24th September – Footprint workshop Wigtown Book Festival SCOTLAND
  • Monday 4th-5th September – Lush Creative Showcase LONDON
  • Wednesday 30th August – Craft & Wellness panel discussion, Holborn Magazine DALSTON LDN
  • Friday 25- 28th August – Greenbelt festival KETTERING
  • 6-9pm Monday 31st July – The Make Escape A Positive Note Workshop HACKNEY LDN
  • 1pm-5pm Wednesday 26h July – Craftspace Craftivism Summer School BIRMINGHAM
  • Saturday 15th – Sunday 16th July – workshops with Sew Swansea as part of Troublemakers Festival SWANSEA
  • Saturday 1st July – talk and workshop – Resurgence Summer camp
  • Tuesday 27th June – talk and workshop with Teachers at Tate Modern (private) LONDON
  • Sunday 18th June – Peace Festival all day drop in workshop and talk BRISTOL
  • Saturday 20th May – Earth Action Hoxton Grill, LONDON
  • Thursday 18th May – workshop and talk GENT, BELGIUM (via Skype)
  • Monday 24th April – Mini Fashion Statements workshop LINCOLN
  • Saturday 18t March – Imperial War Museum all day workshop MANCHESTER
  • Friday 24th February – #PatchesofHope Tate Modern #LateTates LONDON
  • Saturday 11th February – V&A Youth Collective day (private) CHELSEA LDN
  • Wednesday 8th February – Lush Summit talks and workshop LONDON

 

No Comments

Post A Comment